I saw this on Pinterest.

How cute is that?

I thought to myself, “What a great idea!” So I made one.

Of course, I’m no photographer. And mine is a little more neat and tidy and a lot less artsy. But I like it, and hey…it’s hard to get a one-year-old to sit still! Ugh!

Here are some pictures I captured in the process of trying to make him sit still.

All you need is one good one. “Be still, and know that I am MOMMY!”

While he was sleeping I took some self portraits. How vain.

I needed an updated picture of myself for our Disney blog and I wanted to take another picture of my bump. It was quite a task. Someone needs a tripod.

Umm…is it just me, or does my bump seem smaller than it was at 11 weeks? How does that work?

Only 6 more weeks and we can find out if it’s a boy or a girl! Yay!

With love, Malorie

