Thursday, August 25: Wear a dress or skirt

Bring on the bonus points!

Wear a dress or a skirt. Easy enough. Done. And I figured today is as good a day as any to bring back the grey shorty-short skirt I chose for my remix item.

Today I chose to wear it with my Cinderella graphic tee, straight from Disney World, that I kind of love. Over top, my grey Bitten vest that my hubby bought me a few years back.

I don’t really look too pregnant in these pictures, which is crazy to me!

Leave the house: Kind of. Does a five minute trip to the post office count? This time, I DID get my Disney stamps.

Critique: I like all of the pieces together and individually, so I’m definitely liking my outfit today.

Alrighty then, I’m off to take a nap! I slept so hard last night, but dreamed all night too. Today, I just can’t seem to shake the sleepies. Jack is down for a nap, so I’m thinking I going to get a little R&R too. Only four more months until I have another tiny one around here, and naps won’t be so convenient.

T.T.F.N.

With love, Malorie

