Yay! We are finally in Disney World! We left at about 5:30 a.m. this morning and arrived at noon.

As you probably already know, my family and I are HUGE Disney fans. I love blogging about anything and everything Disney on my Elrods Go Disney blog, so this blog is just to let out all of the other little lovies that swim around inside me.

I’m not so sad to say that I will NOT be blogging this week on my Note from Neverland blog, but I will be keeping up with Elrods Go Disney and updating trip reports on our Elrods Go Disney fan page on Facebook! I’d love for you to follow along with us on our trip! I love taking friends with me on vacation. 😉

Hope you have a great week! I know I will!!

With love, Malorie

P.S. Sorry this post isn’t in my usual format (wait, do I have a usual format? Italics? Purple font? Black font?) but we don’t have wifi, so I’m having to blog from my WordPress app on my phone…which STINKS. Ah well, there’s always tomorrow to edit old posts.

