So I’m about 7-ish weeks away from my due date.

Which means we are all about 8-ish weeks away from Christmas.

What?!

I’ll admit that I roll my eyes with the best of ’em when I see Christmas decor and advertisements out before we’ve got one foot in our Halloween costumes…

BUT PEOPLE! WE’VE GOT LESS THAN TWO MONTHS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

So shoo!

Go get busy!

I don’t know about you, but the Elrods have parties to plan, people to see, holiday dishes to cook, presents to buy, baby rooms to finish, pictures to take, MORE presents to buy…

AHHHH!

So even though it is still October, just for this year, I’m giving you permission to go ahead and get busy. I promise no eye rolling from me.

Unless of course you are blowing up your tacky Santa yard inflatable right now…maybe that one can wait until December 1st.

With love, Malorie

