I love Jack.

I love those big blue eyes. I love the way he dances. I love his wet kisses. I love how he calls me, “Ma”. I love how he says, “Ahhmen” at the end of our prayers. I love Jack.

I love Cole.

I love how patient he is. I love how he smiles at me when he has a full tummy and fresh diaper. I love how he has man-sized boogies come out of that little tiny nose. I love how he sometimes sleeps with his eyes half open, just like his Daddy. I love Cole.

I love Tim.

I love the way he loves me. I love the way he loves our sons. I love how he’s turned me into a clingy, obsessed-with-her-husband wife. I love how I’ve turned him into a coffee drinker addict. I love the way I can trust him. I love how safe I feel with him. I love the way he makes me laugh, even though he has no jokes to tell. I love Tim.

I’m such a lucky girl on this February 14th, Day ‘O Love, 2012. Such a lucky, lucky girl.

Happy Valentines Day.

With looooove, Malorie

